Posted in creative writing, cursed, fiction, novel, storyteller, supernatural, write, writer, writing

Just The Beginning

I used to write all of the time; getting published in high school and college literary magazine’s. Then, I lost focus for a short time and now I’m back in full swing…creative wings spread wide and taking flight untethered ! 🙂

Finished three complete outlines for stories that are begging to be told. I was trying to narrow it down and just focus on one but they kept fighting for the previledge of being first so I decided to call it a tie and outline all three. 

Free writing starts tomorrow or maybe today, this should be fun. Finished my entry (first draft) for the “1000 likes” writing contest on facebook; a public event hosted By the Young Writers group. Going to put that away for a few days and start editing with fresh eyes on Friday. Deadline is quickly approaching.

Also, I’d love to plug Sarah Daltry here. I had the opportunity to read some of her work recently and it was page turning. I cannot wait until Bitter Fruits comes out on June 25th. I literally woke up feeling like I had watched a movie and I wanted to watch it again lol.

Something a little Extra : Here you can meet the characters of Bitter Fruits

~~ KEEP WRITING ~~

Author:

Toni J Lynch is a Contemporary Fiction writer, and blogger living in Northwest Ohio with her three children. She's been a writer since she can remember and although she put it aside for many years she has realized that it is her calling in life to bring characters into existence. Also an avid reader and crafter; when she isn’t writing she is usually seen with a book in one hand and a glue gun in the other. with a book in one hand and craft glue in the other.

One thought on “Just The Beginning

Leave a Reply

