Posted in Blog Tour

Crash Into Me Blog Tour !

image

Title: Crash Into Me

Series: Book #1, A Heart of Stone Trilogy

Author: K.M. Scott

Genre: Erotic Contemporary Romance

Release Date: August 28, 2013

Tour Organized by: As The Pages Turn

image

What would you give up for everything?

Tristan Stone was powerful,commanding, sex incarnate. And he wore it all so well. From the moment his mesmerizing gaze met mine, I had no choice but surrender to everything he was. His power. His decadence. His passion. He was all I never knew I needed. 

He wanted to possess me, and I wanted to be his everything. All I had to do was accept what he offered. But everything has a price. 

The world he gave me fulfilled my wildest dreams, but would that be enough when the past crashed into the present?

image

A writer for years in other genres, K.M.Scott writes sexy contemporary romances like the ones that she loves. In love with love from the moment she picked up her first romance novel, she considers herself blessed that she has the chance to tell her own characters’ stories now. When she’s not writing, she can be found reading, feeding her addiction to TV, or cooking a new dish for family and friends. She loves to hear from readers, so drop by her Facebook page and say hi or e-mail her at kmscottauthor@gmail.com.

image

What inspired you to write your first book?

★I’ve been a writer for years, but one day I just felt that I had a story I wanted to finally tell★

I know I see other authors struggling the longest on the titles for their books, how did you come up with yours?

★I’m like those other authors. I struggle with titles too. Crash Into Me’s title came from the two worlds of the hero
and the heroine crashing into one another, for good and for bad★

If you had to do it all over again, would you change anything in your latest book?

★I don’t think I would change anything. I love how it came out. Tristan and Nina’s story is one of my favorites I’ve written★

Did you learn anything from writing your book and what was it?

★Cars. LOL Tristan loves expensive, fast cars, so I learned about them. I never paid much attention to cars before, but now I’m all about spending time being fascinated about them★

Do you have anything specific that you want to say to your readers?

★I love hearing from readers, especially when they leave me a message on my FB page or email me. That chance to connect with
someone who wants to talk about your characters is really special★

If you had to choose, which writer would you consider a mentor?

★I really respect Sylvia Day’s writing. I’ve been reading her for years, and she’s talented in so many ways. Her Crossfire series is just one aspect of her ability to tell great stories★

Thank you so much for taking time out to answer a few questions 🙂

image

Facebook   Twitter      Blog    GoodReads

 

image

~ Keep Writing ~

Author:

Toni J Lynch is a Contemporary Fiction writer, and blogger living in Northwest Ohio with her three children. She's been a writer since she can remember and although she put it aside for many years she has realized that it is her calling in life to bring characters into existence. Also an avid reader and crafter; when she isn’t writing she is usually seen with a book in one hand and a glue gun in the other. with a book in one hand and craft glue in the other.

3 thoughts on “Crash Into Me Blog Tour !

  1. Went for a ride in a Rolls Royce once, it was classy not speedy. Hope we see more of Tristan’s fast cars in Fall into Me. Wish KM all the best with her writing

    Like

Leave a Reply

